ROCKinsights Members

Noteworthy Now

A 1970 recording done across a two night engagement at a Washington, DC club will be the next release in the archival series from Neil Young.  The December 10 release includes 13 songs bridging material he recorded as a member of Buffalo Springfield and on Young's first three solo albums during live sets at the Cellar Door.

Track List
Tell Me Why
Only Love Can Break Your Heart

After The Gold Rsuh

Expecting To Fly

Bad Fog Of Lonliness

Old Man

Don't Let It Bring Your Down

See The Sky About To Rain

Cinnamon Girl
I Am A Child
Down By The River
Flying On The Ground Is Wrong


The release will be available on CD and vinyl.