ROCKinsights Members

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Noteworthy Now

Ozzy Osbourne's lp set for September 9 release


Ozzy Osbourne assembled quite the lineup of musicians for his soon to be released album Patient Number 9. The Prince of Darkness is joined on the September 9 release by co-founding Black Sabbath member Tony Iommi, Eric Clapton, Zakk Wylde, Metallica's Robert Trujillo, Pearl Jam veteran Mike McCready, Guns N' Roses Duff McKagan, the late Taylor Hawkins of the Foo Fighters and Jane's Addiction's Chris Chaney.