ROCKinsights Members

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Noteworthy Now

Mid 70's Neil Young album finally coming out

A 9 song album of material Neil Young recorded during one of his most prolific periods is coming out 40 years later.  The session took place during an evening Young admits he indulged in "weed, coke and beer between songs and says, 'I was pretty stony on it, and you can hear it in my performances.' Hitchhiker is a solo acoustic recording that includes versions of a some songs released on other albums during that period.


Hitchhiker Track List


1) Powderfinger

2) Hold Back The Tears

3) Human Highway

4) Hitchhiker

5) Ride My Llama

6) Look Out For My Love

7) Lotta Love

8) Fontainebleau

9) Campaigner