ROCKinsights Members

Noteworthy Now

Roger Waters has dished some additional details about Is This The Life We Really Want, his forst solo album since 1992.

The 12 song disc from the former Pink Floyd mainstay gets released June 2 and finds him backed by Nigel Godrich (keyboards & guitars), Gus Seyffert (bass, guitars, keyboards) Jonathan (guitar, keyboards) Joey Waroker (drums), Roger Manning (keyboards), Lee Pardini (keyboards), Lucius, Jessica Wolfe and Holly Proctor (vocals).
Waters kicks off a US tour on May 26 in Kansas City.











Track List

When We Were Young

Deja Vu

The Last Refugee

Picture That

Broken Bones

Is This What We Really Want?

Bird In A Gale

the Most Beautiful Girl

Smell The Roses

Wait For Her

Oceans Apart

Part Of Me Died