ROCKinsights Members

Noteworthy Now

Muscle Shoals - Small Town, Big Sound is the title of an album that features Steven Tyler and Nuno Bettencourt, Kid Rock, Chris Stapleton, Grace Potter, Michael McDonald, Alison Krauss, Delbert McClinton, Jason Isbell and a host of other musicians that went to FAME Studios to recorded covers of songs from several of the biggest records cut in the rural Alabama studios. The album gets released September 28th.